John from Sevadis

JOHN ABERNETHIE

Chief Executive

john.a@sevadis.com

Meet the team portrait of Craig Slater

CRAIG SLATER

Managing Director

craig.s@sevadis.com

Mark Smith from Sevadis

MARK SMITH

Operations

mark.s@sevadis.com

Meet the team portrait of Julie

JULIE MUNDAY

Finance

accounts@sevadis.com

Meet the team portrait of Zak

ZAK LEE

Technical

zak.l@sevadis.com

Meet the team portrait of Simon

SIMON CRANGLE

UK Sales

simon.c@sevadis.com

Meet the team portrait of Sultana

SULTANA RAHMAN

Marketing & Communications

sultana.r@sevadis.com

Meet the team portrait of David

DAVID ABERNETHIE

Project Management

david.a@sevadis.com

Meet the team portrait of Hannah

HANNAH JEFFERY

Customer Service

customerservice@sevadis.com